Thank you for voting for the 2022 Cogeco Fund Audience Choice Award. Voting is now closed!

Congratulations to this year's winner: Wynonna Earp


The newly re-imagined Cogeco Fund Audience Choice Award is an award which gives the power to the people, allowing audiences everywhere to vote for their favourite Canadian series in television or digital media. The winner will be announced during Canadian Screen Week, starting April 4 through to April 10, 2022.

Congratulations to this year’s nominees!

Vote Early & Vote Often!